Welcome to Thomas

Welcome to the first post on my brand new blog.

I’m Thomas, married and with kids, and I’d like to tell you on a very regular basis about how I see the world and all that is happening in it.

News, politics, science, current affairs, society, but also my own little world may be at the centre of attention.

As most people don’t have a long attention span online these days, I will keep my articles short and concise but hopefully sufficiently poignant for you to read.

If you ever have (constructive) comments or questions, feel free to use the comment section.

Pleasant reading!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Thomas

    • Good shout! As I tend to elaborate on things that I write, the articles may tend to be a bit longer than I anticipated anyway. That being said, I do prefer shorter but poignant articles to longer, tedious ones in which the writer repeats his message over and over again.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

